Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Kris Dragon went above and beyond to help me with my purchase of a brand bew car. He helped me find a car that was within my budget and one that I love!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

It was a pleasure having Christine McGee as my salesperson. She was competent, kind, patient and not intimidating. She is a valuable player in your team especially for us women clients who prefer that kind of rapport. Excellent and stress free customer service!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Kris was the most professional, most helpful sales man I've ever dealt with. I can't thank him enough for all his hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Christine was awesome. She went above and beyond. I look forward to working with her again soon! I’m sure I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I am an elderly person with disabilities. Christine McGee not only made me feel comfortable, but went out of her way to ensure that I had whatever I needed. She asked about my military service, which was years ago, and thanked me for it. Her tutorial on the car I purchased was helpful and easy to understand, and when I left the Team Nissan dealership it was with the feeing that I had been well-served. I would recommend the dealership to others and encourage them to ask for Christine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Lea Stevenson was amazing to work with, very professional, and knowledgeable regarding inventory and the overall car buying process. I will only be doing my business with her from now on. Thanks for making this such a great experience Lea!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I took my business to Team Nissan after 7 years with another dealership. Within a single week Christine made what’s a stressful process an absolutely easy one. Three words summarize my experience working with Christine : professional, accessible, and affable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Very very impressed! The whole sales team was so helpful! Shawn Warren, the salesman who helped me, listened to my needs and got me into an awesome car! Cannot recommend them highly enough! Unmatched costumer service, they’ve made me a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Service was reasonable in price. A little long in waiting time But overall very good service department

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We recently purchased a vehicle from Team Nissan, we worked with Kris Dragon throughout the process, very professional, approachable, genuine and easy to work with, initially we could not locate the second key for the vehicle, Kris went above and beyond staying late to search for the key which he found and contacted me immediately. Thank you Kris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

This was the easiest car shopping experience I’ve ever had. I absolutely loved working with Shawn - Great personality. I look forward to buying my next car at Team Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I was very impressed with my experience at Team Nissan. Lea went above and beyond and found me a car I love. She had everything ready to go when I arrived at the dealership, I was in and out in less than 40 minutes! Painless and quickest car buying experience. Lea also picked me up from home and drove me to Team Nissan to pick up my new vehicle. Thank you so much for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

The only downside was that it took a really long time to sign the paperwork because there was only one person doing the paperwork. Our salesman, Eli, was awesome! He let my wife drive several different vehicles before We made up our mind.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Shawn was a huge help and answered all the questions I needed. Shawn made the experience of buying a car for me much better than I thought. So glad I had Shawn through this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

One word “Professional” Shawn was great! The whole transaction was smooth. Appointments were on time and quick. Shawn’s communication throughout the process was awesome, he kept me informed with frequent status updates; waiting for title and RMV transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Shawn and team went above and beyond to get me set up in my new Nissan. There's typically a dread when heading to the dealership because of the bad name salesmen get. This was by far my greatest experience at a dealership. Shawn was easy-going, friendly, and felt like a friend I hadn't seen in a long time. It was super easy to talk with him and there was never that pressure or push to upsell me on anything. COVID has made it hard for a lot of us financially and Nissan was there to make getting a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Customer service was amazing! As well as repairs! They did a comprehensive assessment and explained everything thoroughly.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Even 5 stars isn’t enough of a fair rating ! She is absolutely amazing and easy to work with and will take care of you !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

I had Shawn Warren as our salesman. He was outstanding, helped us find the car in the color we wanted, with the options we wanted. Was very attentive to our needs even though the dealership was busy, he was eager to help us. He even let us take the car home with dealer plates and followed us all the way so we didn?t have to come back later to pick up the car. We live 45 minutes away.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Excellent service! Excellent staff! Very curtious and timely service... definitely will return!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Shawn, was my sales person. I can?t thank enough him for being so helpful and made it easy and quick on the buying process. Thanks so much Shawn,

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

No issues whatsoever. Everything was top notch. The salesman, Shaun was great and helpful throughout the process.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I have been looking for a car for a while now. Kristopher Dragon-was an excellent sales person to work with. Did not deal with any type of pressure to buy a car. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Knew exactly what I was looking for! Highly Recommend Team Nissan! Got Great Deal and Fantastic Price! Love my Inifiniti!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

First class response courtesy and respect all the way. Thank you

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

I was going for an oil change, inspection, and a tier rotation, I was expecting to be there for a while seeing as how I was having 3 professes done. I came in at 8:30 am and was out at 9:30 am. They were quick and very friendly, the person I dealt with was Drew, he was very helpful and informative.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Easy dealership to work with. This was my 7th car from them. Always hassle free a great service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Fine job, I was getting an inspection and they let me know ahead of time what services I might need in the near future. That's good to know ahead of time so you can be prepared.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Christine did a great job, having to go back and forth many times. I definitely was in there too long.....haggling with Steve.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Fastest car buying experience ever. All details I was interested in learning more about in my new ride was thoroughly explained and shown to me

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Service was exceptional as always. Nissan provided me with an appointment that was convenient for me, and I was given a time frame for the service which was met. The service person was very friendly and personable. All in all Nissan's service department is the best that I've experienced in a long time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Peter was an amazing an amazing salesman. From start to finish he kept me updated and delivered on what he said.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Consistent with all dealerships, the focus was in an exact monthly payment which was not our concern We wanted the best deal we could get on a vehicle that met our minimum needs but also getting bonus features if possible We got a good deal but not the best and in hindsight we probably could have shopped a bit more

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I highly recommend visting Team Nissan if you are looking for a new Nissan. They are very attentive, super accommodating, helpful and they truly care. Their pricing is extremely fair, and I found to be better than several other larger named dealerships. You have nothing to lose, and a lot to gain, trust me when I say to give them a shot.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

nice job, everything was conducted as I had hoped.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Excellent service, great team. Great overall experience

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Mr. Ed Wheaton greeted me as my Service Advisor. Ed went over all phases of my service request, gave a time estimate, and showed me to the waiting area, as it was my first service visit. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of all areas within the dealership. My vehicle was ready when promised and Ed went over each item on the service report. Very impressed with each aspect of my visit and this is the best service experience of any dealership that I have dealt with so far!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

I wasn't even thinking about getting a new car, they made me an offer I just couldn't refuse. They made it very easy to purchase the vehicle. They delivered the new car to my home and drove my old car away. The sale person was very friendly, not pushy at all.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Service was great ?? . Would definitely buy another vehicle from there.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Very happy with customer care and quality of work.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Brought my car in for regularly scheduled service and I can't believe how convenient the whole process is. I didn't have to take any time off of work because I could sit in the waiting room and work remotely. The technician was super friendly and made me laugh. Oil change, tire rotation and state inspection and I was ready to go in just over an hour. Thank you for making this easy for me.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Incredible service department. I may buy another used car there just so I can continue to use their services department. When I did buy from them it was an excellent experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Always have the best customer service when I?m there.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Easy process for oil change, tire rotation. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick and painless overall. Thanks!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

excellent customer service from all sales representatives

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

From purchasing to the service department my needs were met. Everyone is extremely friendly, helpful and professional.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle through the online process. Team Nissan was prompt to communicate, friendly, and efficient. We began our process on a Sunday evening and the vehicle was delivered to my home Tuesday morning. No need to go into the dealership during these crazy times. Highly recommend!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Words can’t describe how amazing my sales girl was lea was so amazing and very knowledgeable she answered my questions actually took the time to understand my needs and wants I love my 2020 Altima it was the best sales purchase I ever made Lea is very professional i will forever be purchasing my cars through her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I bought a 2019 Altima and I love it! The sales and finance team was fantastic as always! Highly recommend. I will only buy cars from Team Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

I was very impressed by the actions of the staff. Very professional while being cautious during this pandemic. They didn?t have me sign or contact any equipment during the process (iPad, signature etc). I felt very comfortable being there. The waiting room was well kept and the chairs had been ?socially distanced? prior to our arrival.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Tire pressure light came on for the second time in a couple of weeks. Service advisor, Jonathan Sparrow, quickly located the problem, a screw lodged in the tire tread. The problem was remedied in about 40 minutes, as promised.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

the staff was very nice. i have been here before, and it was easy to get an appointment time for my service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Fast and courteous service. Friendly service consultant.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Great experience! Easy process and salesman was outstanding.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Just a couple hours ago I drove home my new 2020 Nissan Sentra from Team Nissan in Manchester, NH. This was my first experience buying a new car and this dealership set the bar extremely high! I first went in on Saturday where I had already been paired to a sales person, Hayly Smart. Hayly is new to Nissan but definitely not new to selling cars! After sitting down and figuring out what I wanted we test drove cars and after not liking the first one, she took what I had to say and found me a second one to drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

My salesperson Dylan Benninghove went above and beyond taking care of me and my husband. Dylan was able to find my perfect car on the first try and for the right price. Jim Pitka the business manager did a fantastic job with finding the right bank and a great interest rate for our loan. I would definitely recommend these two for your next car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Team Nissan, thank you so much for getting me out of a potential bind with my lame previous Toyota Dealership! You guys made me see what it's like to get a real DEAL and thank you Jim Pitka for saving me BIG!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

One of the best experiences I've had Thanks to Jim and Haley. Got me an awesome deal thank you so much Jim and team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Team Nissan is THE place to go for a vehicle in New Hampshire. From the top down, Team Nissan provided world-class service, exhibited sterling integrity and made a first-time car buyer feel comfortable and well taken care of throughout the entire process. Ralph Fast and his entire organization should be next to the textbook definition of "the way car buying should be." I'll be going to Team Nissan for all of my and my family's car buying needs from here on out. If there were six stars in this review, I would give it to them!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

My husband and I went in to trade one car for two. This is the first time that we have bought a car with such ease. We didn't feel like we were pressured during any part of the process. We left satisfied with both purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Always a pleasure to go to Team Nissan of manchester and your service personnel are great also your cashier.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Salesperson was professional, personable and respectful. Overall experience was great. Would definitely recommend to others and will be returning if/when service is needed.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with Team Nissan.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Nice people there. Came back the next day to work on a Bluetooth issue and another rep helped us.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Team Nissan went above and beyond to help make the process easy and fast for me.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Team Nissan really knows how to take care of it's customer's, this was my first time working a deal with them and the results where awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Just did an exchange for something newer and am extremely satisfied. Got great service by Lea, and she was with my every step of the way. Thank you to the carsalesprincess !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

I had the best experience ever. My old car broke down on the side of the highway and that’s when I realized, it was dead. I called Lea immediately and she picked me up and helped me find a perfect car. I didn’t know what I wanted but I told her what I Needed and used my car for and she found me the cutest car. I walk in there all the time with any questions and she answers them. She even told me happy birthday she really focuses on customer service and the quality of her knowledge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Amazing service! Lea was so helpful and had a lot of knowledge i felt 100 percent confident with my purchase and i would definitely recommend going here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Lea is educated, informative and goes above and beyond to make you feel confident in selecting a vehicle that suits all your needs and your budget. Anytime anyone needs a vehicle I always highly recommend Lea. I can’t say enough good thing about my experience with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Best Nissan NH Dealer Ever & Thanks to carsalesprincess from Nissan for working out with me on my first ride. 5 Star Dealer check them outt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Lea is a very amazing sales person she is patient calm and will not stop helping you until she finds the right vehicle for you. If you need a vehicle contact her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I bought a Nissan Rogue from this amazing women. If you want an honest fast attentive to your needs sales person ask for Lea Stevenson. She goes above and beyond to get you the BEST PRICE!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

I had a oil change appointment for my Sentra lease vehicle. I also mentioned that my tire low pressure signal was on the dash display. When my appointment was over they told me the oil/ lube was done. They also said the computer was checked and tires were checked for nails etc. Nothing was found. This was on Feb. 13. Five days later the tire pressure light was on again. At this time I haven?t made appointment yet due to flu.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

We bought our 2014 F150 from Team Nissan 18 months ago with an extended warranty. Team Nissan we fantastic in making sure we receive the best attention to our needs. Including lining up a rental during the service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Very professional, knowledgable and helpful. My car was ready within the time frame I was told.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Lea was very professional and kind. She knew her product well and if she didn’t know she would go out of her way to not only learn herself but also for you the customer. She’s easy to talk to which is great in situations like this because it can be nerve racking and uncomfortable. Amazing seller!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Went in to buy a new car after my car was in an accident, picked out the car I wanted, got the financing terms and I requested quick easy simple painless.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Brett was outstanding. He was a complete professional. Not the typical pushy car sales person. He stayed with me and helped me unload the car that I traded in and it was full of all my belongings. I highly recommend him. Jim the finance manger was also outstanding.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

They were very easy to deal with, spent time with me showing me the features that I wanted help with.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

very professional...will consider them for other cars in the future.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Worked with Peter Gadoutte at Team Nissan in Manchester, NH . He was professional, friendly, honest , answered a lot of questions, so we could come to our decisions without feeling pushed. Would recommend him again !

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Great experience with Team Nissan and sale person, we would recommend my sales person to friends and family. Thank you Shawn!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Highly recommend working with these guys. They all work so hard to get it right, from explaining every detail to following up on questions. Bravo 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Joshua was great! Knew the Nissan product line cold, and could feature the used vehicle inventory as well.I did not appreciate the pressure sales tactic from Dave in finance to buy a vehicle warranty policy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

The service they offer at team Nissan is great and excellent.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

We went to buy certified Nissan Pathfinder . Sales team was very helpful with explaining everything about the car especially Pete . Finance team also excellent in helping with the purchase . Overall 5star experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

My sales person was great She showed me everything on the truck and took me on a test drive Was great to deal with as for buying the vehicle Very helpful after the sale The whole experience was very good I?m happy with my choice of dealer

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Excellent dealership, full attention by all service members inter acted with.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

We went to Team Nissan on Friday (12/6/19) and it was just after we had gotten almost 2 feet of snow. I was very impressed with the treatment that we received! Not only was the dealership parking lot very clean but the all of the customer parking spots were clean. I was so impressed with all of the customer spots designated for us and it felt great not to have to park just anywhere, front row parking on a very cold day! In addition to some challenges, their phone systems were down. The sales manager, Rob Miller, had all of the calls ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Kris in service was great to work with. Kept me updated on everything that was going on with after market warranty company.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

My experience at Team Nissan of Manchester was great! Every person involved couldn?t have been nicer, especially my personal sales person Anthony Cristallo. He was very personable, patient, and informative. He explained everything I asked until I understood completely and if he wasn?t sure of the answer he immediately sought out the information. He is a definite asset to Team Nissan!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

This is my second vehicle from Nissan of Manchester. I have always had great service and will continue to shop here!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Super experience from start to finish. Our sales representative Shawn Warren was very knowledgable and efficient. He took the time to determine what was important to us and got our trade in sorted quickly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

I traded in a base 2015 Subaru in order to lease a 2020 Nissan Rogue. The process was smooth, no gimmicks. They asked what I wanted, and they were able to deliver ... and then some. I think you need to have a sense of reality when getting a new car. I made some serious upgrades, so the price I was paying was more. There was no way I was leasing at the rate of pay I had on the Subaru. But I am glad for it. The car is perfect. It's not just about getting from A to B anymore, especially ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I am so pleased with my experience with Team Nissan in Manchester, NH. The sales manager Rob Miller and the salesman Peter Gaouette were both very helpful in my choice of vehicle. Also the finance person Dave Miville was very helpful while choosing my maintenance plan. I will recommend this dealer to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Honest and just a good guy looking out for people Great Job thank you for my first car! You made my day Thank you again!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Great Experience with Kendrick. He really came through and got me out of a tough situation. Could not ask for more. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

I would highly recommend working with Katrina!! She was amazing, and a great sales person!! Very nice and easy to work with, she answered all of my questions and went above and beyond. Nice Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I've put off writing this review for some months now because I wanted to make sure I'd had the car for a while first. Katrina helped me find this car, and she was very helpful when I was looking. I told her what I was looking for in a car and she delivered. She was very professional and took good care of me while I was there. Besides a few hiccups the car has been great and I'm glad Katrina helped me find it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Josh in sales and Jim in the finance office were both very professional and friendly. Easy car buying experience all around and a good deal.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review