Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Danielle is very knowledgeable! I enjoyed buying my car with her and I’d gladly recommend her to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Car shopping has never been something I looked forward to. I always felt it was like a trip to the dentist. It's necessary but not always pleasant. That changed today, Sept 21,2022. Today I went to pick up my new (new to me) 2019 Nissan Rogue at Team Nissan in Manchester. Yesterday when I went in I was met at the door by Josh. Not only was he friendly and helpful but he was excited about what he sells. It's obvious he loves his job. I had found a vehicle on their website and wanted a closer look. For a ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Fast, easy and affordable. Been going there for years.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Always a professionally done job in service, great follow through in sales and thorough job in parts covering all my needs. (and then some)

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Got my car in Florida!!! Moved back home to be with my kids!!! Very nice staff here!!! The car is up and running !!! Good job!!! Will be back!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Very happy with the whole service experience. Employees very professional. The waiting area was pleasant. Work was completed in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY AVAILABILITY OF SERVICE OUTSTANDING

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Car buying is never something stress less. It was very stressful until we accidentally stumbled across a used car at Team Nissan NH and had the pleasure of being met in the lot by Jeremiah Ruiz. Friendly salesman, down to earth and went the extra mile for us. Definitely one of the best car buying experiences between him and the team at Team Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

They made the buying process very easy, even being from a different state. Our salesman responded back quickly with answers to our questions. Very pleased with the overall process.I would definitely recommend buying from them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Team Nissan is THE BEST NISSAN DEALERSHIP in my area! I wouldn't shop anywhere else!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Shawn was great to work with a week later he helped my sister with her new car as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Christine was great to work with! She was knowledgeable and knew exactly how to get me into the right vehicle! Highly recommend working with her!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Very friendly staff, overall great atmosphere , from dealing with my rep firsthand all the way to finance, I felt at ease and definitely will go back. ?. PS make sure you go there thirsty because they will replenish your thirst?.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

This is my 8th purchase/lease from Team Nissan , I will go nowhere else. Staff is AMAZING and very attentive .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Knowing Clarice Haynes has been a blessing to Me, my family, and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best Forex Trader ever, I just made another withdrawal a few days ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you, wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make a profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Best car sales person we have worked with.. She was through , knowledgeable and responsive to all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Danielle was very helpful and straightforward when I worked with her, not an easy thing to find in a car dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

I always get good service from them. They're very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

I am not much for words, good job! Please give me a break. I do not like to talk a lot, if not necessary!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Went in for annual State safety inspection. Needed to replace tie rod which they did in a timely manner and for a fair price. Also required some exhaust work to be able to pass which I had done at a custom exhaust shop.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Had an issue with an extra keyfob for my truck! Took care of it right away! Customer service was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Went in to browse but Danielle had a great deal waiting for me! Very happy with her friendly and conscientious service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I am on my 5th lease through Team Nissan and so when I needed to add a vehicle for my son to drive, it was a no brainer to purchase from here. Danielle met me at the door when I arrived and was at my every beck and call during the selection and purchase process. She even delivered the vehicle to my house! Danielle was extremely helpful and I will be looking for her help on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2022

Josh is great, honest, very friendly and helpful not pushy and sales-y like a lot of other car salesmen (I had just left a dealer that had lied to me repeatedly and tried to trick me into signing the wrong P&S). I bought a used Tesla and the process was very quick and easy. Definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Outstanding!! Best car buying experience I have ever had

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Janpaul was wonderful. I can?t say enough about him. He went above and beyond any other car salesman would have. He listened, was very polite, friendly and genuinely cared about what I wanted and needed in a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

everyone is very helpful. thank you. I would definitely refer my friends

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

My saleswoman was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

The staff is friendly and amazing to work with! I was able to schedule an appointment right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

A Quick and very easy painless experience! I never expected that I would leave a dealership feeling that way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

This place is top notch. I was hesitant to see a Nissan dealer selling Teslas, however they do everything extremely efficiently and went above and beyond when I had a few concerns after purchase! Thanks to Eli, Kris, Andra, and the Used Car Manager for all of the help. It did not go unnoticed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Lea was an exceptional representative. Both my son Kylo and I are overwhelmed with joy from service to speed top to bottom. Never thought buying a car could be so easy and educational. Thank you for the memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

excellent service. very helpful in selecting a car that suits out needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I’ve had great experiences both times I have purchased a car from team Nissan. Christine was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Great experience. Straight forward, fair pricing with no back and forth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Very pleased with the whole buying experience. Thank you Peter!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Went in for an oil change only which is included in my services. Woman checking me in found a coupon for tire rotation so did that last minute as well. Wait was about 45 minutes. Overall went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Danielle was AMAZING! I bought a used Tesla from her and her sales skills, communication and all around demeanor were top notch. She helped me get into my dream car and I can’t thank her enough.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

This is our third car we've purchased from team Nissan in Manchester. We have referred so many of our friends. Joshua O'Shea is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. No pressure sales and he knows his stuff. Josh is extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of buying a car he answered all our questions and concerns. We highly recommend Josh O'Shea at team Nissan if you're looking to purchase a new or used car. They have many makes and models to choose from. You won't be disappointed. Five stars all the way around. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Danielle was friendly and knowledgeable, and made the entire purchase process quick and easy. She kept us updated while we waited for delivery of our new car. Everyone else that we interacted with at the dealership was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Our salesperson, Danielle Seymour, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Her regular communication made this buying process very smooth and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I had an amazing salesman that assisted me in finding a used vehicle with all my requirements, and I had a list. He was patient, friendly, and made the experience fun. I would, and have, recommended Ali at Team Nissan in Manchester any day. Well worth the trip.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

We had tried many cars, and were looking to drive the car that we bought and a Nissan Sentra. It had come down to those two. I fell in love with the Altima and the dealership facilitated a loan at the same rate that our credit union offered. Easy. No stress.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Buying a new car is never a pleasant process. The dealership is out to squeeze every last penny out of the buyer and the buyer is trying to minimize his final cost. It's an adversarial relationship in spite of the friendly trappings and the gruelingly slow negotiation process is purposely set up that way. When I got my new Altima home, I noticed the front temporary plate was loose but didn't worry about it since I was going to register the car the next day. When I attempted to install the permanent front license plate, I saw that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Josh was very helpful and he helped me get a deal I could work with! Give that man a raise because I was about to walk out and go somewhere else! Probably my best overall experience at a dealership hands down ever!! You guys rock! I am for sure recommending team Nissan New Hampshire to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Thank you for such a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

su buen servicio y atencion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Danielle met us right away at the dealership and set us up on a test drive. She was friendly but not pushy. She answered all of our questions and then some. She worked on the price a little and eventually we came to a deal. She helped us with all the paperwork and kept in touch to make sure we were satisfied after the sale. Would work with her again! Thanks Danielle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The dealership was clean and the staff was friendly. We were quoted an internet price for a used vehicle and met with Danielle to show us the vehicle, accompany us on a test drive, answer all vehicle related questions, etc. We decided to purchase the vehicle. During a review of the paperwork it was noted by Danielle the price of the vehicle was more than the quoted internet price. Danielle advocated for us with her manager and the internet price was honored. Danielle was a pleasure to work with on this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made it an easy buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Danielle was amazing to work with. I put a deposit on a car since February and she kept me updated on every step and also informed me on other cars coming but I just waited for my Nissan Pathfinder. This is my second purchase with Team Nissan and I will be recommending Danielle to everyone. Thank you again Danielle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Smooth experience buying a car from out of state, Team Nissan worked to figure out the nuances in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Danielle was amazing! I was so indecisive and could not make up my mind. She was so patient with me and explained to me every detail. My car shopping.experience was honestly the best I have had. I will be recommending her to as many people as I can. Thank you so much! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Great Service. highly recommend Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

I had a oil and filter changed. I usually do my own oil changes but was using a coupon that was a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Love the car I got. Love it. The salesman ?pete? was great too. Process was easy and friendly. I?m subtracting one star because of I was asked to make an appointment. I did. I was asked to confirm the appointment. I did. When I got there the car was away for detailing. Ok that?s pretty annoying. Pete had my test drive another Sentra and I liked it, but the color/mileage I wanted wouldn?t be back til Thursday (it was Monday). I asked if under the circumstances it could be held until Saturday. Was told they ?didn?...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Bought a vehicle in November. When you buy at Team Nissan you get inspections for the life of your ownership! They are a fun, professional dealership and I won't shop anywhere else!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Excellent service. Always a pleasure to have the car serviced. I have been a longtime customer for over 22 years and look forward to my next new vehicle from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Danielle is great! She helped me find a car with the things I wanted within a day. Great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

There is a permanent cure for herpes virus with herbal medicine I got from Dr Agbomian, this man has great herbal supplement to treat Hsv 1&2, to get your medication contact his email; [email protected] Or WhatsApp him +2347046375902 https://www.facebook.com/Herpesherbalcurebydragbomian/

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

This is now my 3rd vehicle with Team Nissan and it has always been a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Brought my truck in to get some items installed per a purchase agreement. They were some fairly significant installs and the service rep assured me that I would get the truck back by the end of the day, and I did. I am very pleased with the items that were installed, and I am also very happy with the customer service of the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Danielle was great and super easy to deal with. She was on the ball car was pulled right up front with the car fax sheet printed out. Very impressed with her customer service and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Dealership took early, person was very nice and didn't take long.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Danielle and Rob were very helpful and maid my buyer experience easy and relaxed. I’m very happy with Daniele’s service. Very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

One of the Very Best car buying experiences I have ever had… Lea was fantastic… no pressure and full of knowledge.. I went in just to look and left with a 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport and could not be happier.. Thank You Lea and the entire Team Nissan group for making this a wonderful car buying experience. Joni Roy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Danielle was wonderful I was a bit nervous about buying a new car. She made me very comfortable about the whole experience. Because of her I will always go back there

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

I would of liked to have had a tutorial with all of the features of the vehicle from someone in the dealership. It didn?t occur to me to ask until I was home. I navigated through it myself and found it daunting. I know it wasn?t a Nissan car however, it was a car (BMW) coming from your facility. The salesperson basically handed the keys and said ?take your time? That said, Eli was great to work with, was approachable, answered my questions,, and was extremely pleasant and nice. So if I had to pick one or two ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I was fortunate enough to get to work with Danielle. She was nothing but informative and helpful throughout my whole experience buying a car. She wasn’t pushy at all and always kept an eye out for a car that was at or below my budget. I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know looking for cars. She was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

I enjoy coming to team Nissan for my car service. Aways get the best treatment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Exceptional service. We purchased a CPO Nissan LEAF from Danielle. The car was missing the charger and second key but she gave those free of charge upon purchase. The car is perfect. Smart to buy from Danielle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Turned in a 2019 Nissan Rogue leased vehicle and leased a 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Danielle made sales process very easy with good information, having answers, and not being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

great place to buy a car no hassel no presure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Had a great experience. Danielle was very patient throughout my indecisiveness of what vehicle to choose. Took up the poor girls entire day but not once did she seem inconvenienced. Sales manager Rob was also excellent. Very kind and took the time to explain things to me (unlike the sales manager at another dealership). Of the 3 sales experiences I've had over the past 4 years this was by far my best experience. Probably one of the best things is that even once the sale was completed, Danielle has continued to be there to answer any questions. NEVER HAS ANY SALES ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Overall great experience super friendly and curtious employees

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Great team...took 3 hrs. But happy with my choice. Was hoping for 80.00 $ less per month for my loan payment. But overall. HAPPY

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

In my situation I sought out for a specific vehicle, color, type, etc. and it turned out there was one, but it was out of state. So I had contacted them to setup something to do an online transaction. The sales person was wonderful. I understand it must be rough for sales people at dealerships like this. But she understood exactly my situation, reasoning and where I was coming from. She worked with me to get the right price and deliver my vehicle. I really appreciated the effort and energy she put forth in making this sale possible. Management, well, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

I was a bit apprehensive purchasing a 60k car from 400 miles away. Ronald Jeudy my dealer rep was incredible at showing me every part of the car inside and out with images and live videos. I had been to about 4 dealerships online and they were very good at glossing over areas of my concern. Not Ronald he would zoom in zoom out come in at midday to get full light photos and video for me. I just got the car home and it was exactly as described and expected. I am not a big reviewer but this was a truly ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Friendly staff, and knowledgeable technicians. clean facilities.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Very great sale person, very honest about everything with helping choosing the right one for mine car and right for my family. Over all I’m really happy with the way she helping and specially I can’t understand much of English and she say there and explain little by little to make sure I totally understand what I’m getting for the family…. Would love to introduce to all my friends if they needed a car for sure… Great Job. Daniel I’m glad I chose you……

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I have personally bought many cars and gone to many dealers, Team Nissan is hands down one of the best Nissan dealer with friendly and helpful staff like Danielle Seymour that strive for greatness. Danielle was very helpful from beginning to end and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Will definitely do future business here again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Janpaul was very helpful throughout the entire process. Would definitely purchase another car from him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, patient, good price. They were willing to replace the front bumper at no change. I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Great experience. Danielle was very helpful and informative. Smooth, speedy process. I am very satisfied with my new Nissan lease.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

their service dept.is by far one of the best I have experienced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Very customer friendly, and will work with you until you. They will make sure you are 100% satisfied and happy with everything detail before walking out the door. I absolutely love my nissan and the couldn't be more happy with the efforts of team nissan to make it an amazing experience for myself and 4 yr old son. Thank you Shawn and Nate! Fabulous work, merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Danielle is very friendly & listens to your needs / considerations and makes sure you get what you are looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Was patient and polite with all questions, kept everything laid back and smooth. Overall experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Danielle is amazing! She got me into a car that suits me perfectly and made the process incredibly quick and easy. Couldn’t of asked for a better buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Had my Ridgeline in for under car oiling. Fast, friendly service. Everything was explained up front.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Danielle was wonderful to work with. She listened to what I needed and helped me find the right vehicle. She took the time after the purchase to follow up with me and see if I had any questions and make sure I was happy with the vehicle. I would definitely buy from her again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Danielle knew EXACTLY what I needed! I searched for almost 4 months before being forced to finally buy after an accident, I was hesitant. I know her from a previous position and posted on Facebook about needing a car. Danielle replied, we chatted for 10 minutes and I only drove 1 car before purchasing! She even made sure I got proper compensation for my totalled vehicle and picked me up to buy my new one! I love my new car, my dealer perks and would HIGHLY reccomend all things cars from Danielle! To put the cherry on top, she was even able to ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

I recently purchased a 1969 Mercedes 280sl....I primarily dealt with Ralph Fast....a gentleman from the start...no games...upfront...and extremely helpful to get the deal done...bottom line in life...you want what you pay for...no more..no less...the worst feeling a person can experience is to feel "taken"...and its really not about the money...its about the betrayal...the feeling of being taken advantage of....well from my experience that behavior ISNT IN HIS OR THIS DEALERSHIPS DNA...Very satisfied from start to the delivery of my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Danielle at Team Nissan was awesome, and so were the other employees that worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Danielle was wonderful to work with. Took the time to know our situation and gave us appropriate options. Absolutely no time wasted with sales pitches just relevant information delivered when we needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Danielle is your go to person and let me tell you why! I had Danielle help me with getting into the suv I’ve had my sight set on! Danielle is honest and professional but also has a funny and down to earth personality that makes the process feel like it’s not all about business, she cares and is passionate about helping you make the right decision based on your needs and wants. Best part is that she’s straight forward with any questions to make sure you’re 100 percent positive with your purchase. During the test drive she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Had a great experience with Danielle and Team Nissan. Drove off with the car I wanted at a great price, all in just a few hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Danielle was very professional, knowledgeable, and very easy to talk to, I had a great experience there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Sales is amazing. Few minor issues with service. But they always pull through and fix any issues I have had with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

It was the best experience in buying a used car ever! I was treated as though I was buying a brand new top of the line vehicle. Devin was great in showing us the car we wanted. I have already shared my experience with Facebook. Thanks to all for selling me a great car!


Leave Us A Review