Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Eli and the entire team was a pleasure to work with and I fully enjoyed my purchasing experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

I had a great experience!! Everyone was very nice and professional especially Tammy she was very attentive and explained what was wrong with my Rogue. I will definitely come back and ask for Tammy!! Thank You for the great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

I loved my experience with Team Nissan. Lea Stevenson sold me a car at a great price. Will definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Lea and we had a great experience. She helped us find a vehicle that fit both of our needs and we left with a great deal and a great car. Plan to buy our next car here in the future as we would recommend her and Team to all our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

I really feel good about your service and crew. I was always satisfied with the work done on my old nissan rogue and when I needed a new car I went to Team Nissan in Manchester, NH for a Kick 2020 Nissan. I am loving my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Very professional and preformed services as requested.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Inquired over email and talked to Melissa H and she was clear and informative about my options to purchase a new Elantra for my son… thanks Melissa!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

I needed to bring my car in urgently as it was making a weird noise, but there were no appointments. I was able to get in and leave my car for a few days last minute. They were so helpful with the process and I was sooo grateful.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

These guys always come through for me! I can't count how many cars my family and I have cycled through but I can tell you they're always from TEAM Nissan in Manchester. Ralph and his team make this process as pleasant as buying a car can get and Peter always does his best to get us into a great deal. Good family business and great people that take care of you and your car.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Service tech was very pleasant. When I pulled in she came right over to greet me.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

James is a very helpful and very nice car salesman. Thanks a lot for the great service. James tried his very best to please us. We are really happy purchasing a new car from Team Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Excellent service. Crissy was professional and courteous, and the team was prompt in servicing the car. The outstanding service department is an incentive to be a return customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Great no pressure sales team, quick processing, top notch service! Eli was a great salesman for my Girlfriend and myself. Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Brought my Nissan Titan into Team Nissan for a unidentified noise coming from my motor. After checking out noise it was determined the motor needed replacing. Dave Turner had a motor ordered, shipped and installed in less than two weeks oh and all under warranty. I was kept informed during the whole process. Thank you to Dave and his team for their excellent service and their fast turn around it was very much appreciated !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Nice people to work/deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

The service was great. Everything I went in there for was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Tyler was a great salesperson I would recommend him to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Went in for my 2nd oil change and a tire rotation. Went smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

pleasant experience all friendly and helpful. Fifty char not necessary

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

All associates were clean and very helpful. They were very professional and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Nick is an awesome person, and very knowledgeable. 10/10, would buy from him. Definitely keep him in mind for your new and used car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Team Nissan and their sales staff are top notch. They are knowledgeable about their vehicles, have a large inventory onsite to choose from and felt no pressure at all from start to finish. The staff are always welcoming and we will continue to purchase our cars from them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Lea was my salesperson and she was absolutely wonderful. My husband I had just bought a house the week before and my lease was about to run out. With the stress of renovating a house and having to obtain a new car, Lea gave me the most stress free experience- and for that I am completely grateful. She was so helpful and made this experience the easiest I have ever had when purchasing a car. Kudos to her. And I absolutely LOVE my new car......

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

We recently purchased out second Rogue from the team at Team. They're friendly and knowledgeable and patiently answer our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I had a great experience with Lea and Team Nissan NH. No pressure, no hassle, personable, and a relaxed atmosphere! I would reccomend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service and customer care. Everything was explained and repairs were made in a timely manner. Very friendly employees. Waiting area is attractive and comfortable with complimentary coffee and water. Very satisfied with overall experience. I have been and will continue to be a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Excellent help from everyone including especially the salesman. Everyone was very helpful. All my questions were answered. The papers were quick and easy to make out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Entire experience was amazing. From sales to finance to Managment , etc., all were diligent, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Thank you Team Nissan and especially Lea, you guys are absolutely amazing!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I am thrilled with my purchase! Lea listened to me and gave me plenty of time to make my decision. I would recommend Team Nissan to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

While having my work van serviced I noticed the Nissan Titan rocky ridge package parked out front. I fell in love with the trick from the go and team Nissan was great to deal with very helpful and got the deal done. Nate in commercial sales is a great guy and really knows his vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Everyone I met at the dealership was knowledgeable and friendly. The service rep came out to the waiting area to explain the services that were needed and when they could be done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I usually deal with Drew in service. He is very helpful, thorough and always very pleasant. He keeps me informed of the status of my car, which I appreciate. I would recommend Team Nissan if you're looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Buying process through email was great, eval and all. Showed up to sign papers and was out within an hour, salesman and finance manager where terrific! Quality of used car inspections in the service dept however are not thorough at all. Various items, some critical missing from vehicle. Some cosmetic damages that where not made public on the website etc. called to speak to someone about it and no one seemed to want to help in regards to the missing door placard that provides tire size, speed rating, and pressures.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Took my car for yearly inspection, it was easy to set up appointment, staff was very friendly and professional. I leased my car in December from Nissan and the inspection is free of charge.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Kris Dragon went above and beyond to help me with my purchase of a brand bew car. He helped me find a car that was within my budget and one that I love!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

Very professional, courteous

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

It was a pleasure having Christine McGee as my salesperson. She was competent, kind, patient and not intimidating. She is a valuable player in your team especially for us women clients who prefer that kind of rapport. Excellent and stress free customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

I was in the market for a used SUV that was safe and a great deal. I found Team Nissan online and I fell in love with a 2015 Chevy Equinox. Ron was my salesman and he was wonderfully welcoming, not pushy, and so helpful. The GM Ralph Fast was also so helpful and put up with the millions of questions I had. With a little help from Jacob in finance, I was able to purchase the Equinox. I went back the following weekend to pick up my car and sign all the paperwork. I will definitely be back when I’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Kris was the most professional, most helpful sales man I've ever dealt with. I can't thank him enough for all his hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Christine was awesome. She went above and beyond. I look forward to working with her again soon! I’m sure I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I am an elderly person with disabilities. Christine McGee not only made me feel comfortable, but went out of her way to ensure that I had whatever I needed. She asked about my military service, which was years ago, and thanked me for it. Her tutorial on the car I purchased was helpful and easy to understand, and when I left the Team Nissan dealership it was with the feeing that I had been well-served. I would recommend the dealership to others and encourage them to ask for Christine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Lea Stevenson was amazing to work with, very professional, and knowledgeable regarding inventory and the overall car buying process. I will only be doing my business with her from now on. Thanks for making this such a great experience Lea!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I took my business to Team Nissan after 7 years with another dealership. Within a single week Christine made what’s a stressful process an absolutely easy one. Three words summarize my experience working with Christine : professional, accessible, and affable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Very very impressed! The whole sales team was so helpful! Shawn Warren, the salesman who helped me, listened to my needs and got me into an awesome car! Cannot recommend them highly enough! Unmatched costumer service, they’ve made me a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Service was reasonable in price. A little long in waiting time But overall very good service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We recently purchased a vehicle from Team Nissan, we worked with Kris Dragon throughout the process, very professional, approachable, genuine and easy to work with, initially we could not locate the second key for the vehicle, Kris went above and beyond staying late to search for the key which he found and contacted me immediately. Thank you Kris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

This was the easiest car shopping experience I’ve ever had. I absolutely loved working with Shawn - Great personality. I look forward to buying my next car at Team Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

My family and I have bought several cars over the years at team Nissan, they continue to train new sales people with the same values as the original people we worked with! Miss Lea Stevenson and her sales team went over and above to make our dreams come true. We will forever come back to see Lea Stevenson and her team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

Team Nissan is a great dealership it surpasses the “shady expectations” of most dealerships. No pressures for all of their staff was extremely friendly. It was good to see they all were wearing masks with what’s going on with Covid

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

You know me and my wife have been coming here for years and the service has been phenomenal but I recently brought my sons nissan sentra in for a state inspection and a oil change and they failed the car because it needed alot of work, which is understandable and I kind of new it did and the estimate was way more than the car was even worth and on top of it they couldn't find one of the parts to fix it and therefore they wouldn't be able to pass the vehicles inspection. I told them thats ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Team Nissan is extremely helpful and not like other places where you walk in and harass you about buying a car. They are kind and caring of especially the pandemic 😷 please consider buying a vehicle from them you won’t regret it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

They are a great service department. Fast, efficient, and take great care of me and my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I was very impressed with my experience at Team Nissan. Lea went above and beyond and found me a car I love. She had everything ready to go when I arrived at the dealership, I was in and out in less than 40 minutes! Painless and quickest car buying experience. Lea also picked me up from home and drove me to Team Nissan to pick up my new vehicle. Thank you so much for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Altima and couldn’t be happier. Shawn Warren was my salesman and he helped me get a deal that was great! I’ve also had questions since I bought my car and Shawn and the dealership have been so helpful. Best car buying experience I’ve had!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

The only downside was that it took a really long time to sign the paperwork because there was only one person doing the paperwork. Our salesman, Eli, was awesome! He let my wife drive several different vehicles before We made up our mind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Shawn was a huge help and answered all the questions I needed. Shawn made the experience of buying a car for me much better than I thought. So glad I had Shawn through this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

One word “Professional” Shawn was great! The whole transaction was smooth. Appointments were on time and quick. Shawn’s communication throughout the process was awesome, he kept me informed with frequent status updates; waiting for title and RMV transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Shawn and team went above and beyond to get me set up in my new Nissan. There's typically a dread when heading to the dealership because of the bad name salesmen get. This was by far my greatest experience at a dealership. Shawn was easy-going, friendly, and felt like a friend I hadn't seen in a long time. It was super easy to talk with him and there was never that pressure or push to upsell me on anything. COVID has made it hard for a lot of us financially and Nissan was there to make getting a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Customer service was amazing! As well as repairs! They did a comprehensive assessment and explained everything thoroughly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2020

We've been buying our cars at Team for about 15 years; their pricing is superlative. I was in for an oil change this past week, which went as planned. I will caution that this isn't one of those quick in/out service joints; plan to spend some time in the comfortable customer lounge, with good wifi. Dealer pricing here - I'm still trying to wrap my head around their $2300 quote to replace my tires. Pretty sure they fat fingered the number, lol.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2020

My husband and I just bought our 4th Nissan with Team Nissan. We have always had a great experience with them, that's why we are loyal customers. Kris Dragon was great to work with and made the whole process go smoothly! Thank you! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Even 5 stars isn’t enough of a fair rating ! She is absolutely amazing and easy to work with and will take care of you !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

I had Shawn Warren as our salesman. He was outstanding, helped us find the car in the color we wanted, with the options we wanted. Was very attentive to our needs even though the dealership was busy, he was eager to help us. He even let us take the car home with dealer plates and followed us all the way so we didn?t have to come back later to pick up the car. We live 45 minutes away.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Excellent service! Excellent staff! Very curtious and timely service... definitely will return!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Shawn, was my sales person. I can?t thank enough him for being so helpful and made it easy and quick on the buying process. Thanks so much Shawn,

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

No issues whatsoever. Everything was top notch. The salesman, Shaun was great and helpful throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I have been looking for a car for a while now. Kristopher Dragon-was an excellent sales person to work with. Did not deal with any type of pressure to buy a car. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Knew exactly what I was looking for! Highly Recommend Team Nissan! Got Great Deal and Fantastic Price! Love my Inifiniti!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

First class response courtesy and respect all the way. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

I was going for an oil change, inspection, and a tier rotation, I was expecting to be there for a while seeing as how I was having 3 professes done. I came in at 8:30 am and was out at 9:30 am. They were quick and very friendly, the person I dealt with was Drew, he was very helpful and informative.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020

We bought a 2020 Sentra from team Nissan in Manchester this past weekend . We worked with josh and he was very professional and informative with any questions we had regarding the vehicle . With the type of service we received from josh and the finance department we will definitely go back to buy our next family vehicle. Thank you Josh 5 STARS all the way

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020

We went into the Team Nissan Service Department for a routine oil change this past weekend. We worked with Ed and he was very professional, courteous, and attentive. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Easy dealership to work with. This was my 7th car from them. Always hassle free a great service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Fine job, I was getting an inspection and they let me know ahead of time what services I might need in the near future. That's good to know ahead of time so you can be prepared.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Christine did a great job, having to go back and forth many times. I definitely was in there too long.....haggling with Steve.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

Found the car that I have been searching for. I called them and they had it outside waiting for me to arrive. I bought it and they had it ready that afternoon for me to take home with me. I ❤️ my Murano. I would recommend Team Nissan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

overall great experience. been a loyal customer for years.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Fastest car buying experience ever. All details I was interested in learning more about in my new ride was thoroughly explained and shown to me

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Service was exceptional as always. Nissan provided me with an appointment that was convenient for me, and I was given a time frame for the service which was met. The service person was very friendly and personable. All in all Nissan's service department is the best that I've experienced in a long time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Peter was an amazing an amazing salesman. From start to finish he kept me updated and delivered on what he said.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Consistent with all dealerships, the focus was in an exact monthly payment which was not our concern We wanted the best deal we could get on a vehicle that met our minimum needs but also getting bonus features if possible We got a good deal but not the best and in hindsight we probably could have shopped a bit more

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2020

Friendly, helpful while buying a used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I highly recommend visting Team Nissan if you are looking for a new Nissan. They are very attentive, super accommodating, helpful and they truly care. Their pricing is extremely fair, and I found to be better than several other larger named dealerships. You have nothing to lose, and a lot to gain, trust me when I say to give them a shot.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

nice job, everything was conducted as I had hoped.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Excellent service, great team. Great overall experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2020

Team Nissan Service has been phenomenal since purchasing my vehicle. Oil changes and inspections are a quick, easy process and employees are always very kind and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Mr. Ed Wheaton greeted me as my Service Advisor. Ed went over all phases of my service request, gave a time estimate, and showed me to the waiting area, as it was my first service visit. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of all areas within the dealership. My vehicle was ready when promised and Ed went over each item on the service report. Very impressed with each aspect of my visit and this is the best service experience of any dealership that I have dealt with so far!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2020

easy, safe and I'm quite satisfied up to this point. I would highly recommend checking them out. Joe

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

I wasn't even thinking about getting a new car, they made me an offer I just couldn't refuse. They made it very easy to purchase the vehicle. They delivered the new car to my home and drove my old car away. The sale person was very friendly, not pushy at all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2020

Words can’t express the professionalism I experienced at Team Nissan today💪🏻 I walked in and every employee was not just wearing their mask but was wearing it properly, over their nose. Clearly they care about their customers. I was in looking for a new car with my budget in mind as well as my wish list. They accomplished ALL OF IT plus more! Thank you Team Nissan for going above and beyond with my needs and expectations as well as health during this pandemic....YOU GUYS ROCK! Keep it up!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Service was great ?? . Would definitely buy another vehicle from there.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Very happy with customer care and quality of work.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Brought my car in for regularly scheduled service and I can't believe how convenient the whole process is. I didn't have to take any time off of work because I could sit in the waiting room and work remotely. The technician was super friendly and made me laugh. Oil change, tire rotation and state inspection and I was ready to go in just over an hour. Thank you for making this easy for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Incredible service department. I may buy another used car there just so I can continue to use their services department. When I did buy from them it was an excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Always have the best customer service when I?m there.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Easy process for oil change, tire rotation. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick and painless overall. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2020

I bought 2 roque from them best sales representative there help full friendly stuff thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2020

The salesman Ron was was great, and very easy to work with. I scheduled a meeting ahead of time and he had everything ready immediately. I don’t think I caught the gentleman in the finance departments name but he was a consummate professional. The easiest, quickest, and most honest car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2020

Customer Service was the best. I should have started shopping for a vehicle there first.😁


Leave Us A Review