Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Josh was very helpful and he helped me get a deal I could work with! Give that man a raise because I was about to walk out and go somewhere else! Probably my best overall experience at a dealership hands down ever!! You guys rock! I am for sure recommending team Nissan New Hampshire to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Thank you for such a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

su buen servicio y atencion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Danielle met us right away at the dealership and set us up on a test drive. She was friendly but not pushy. She answered all of our questions and then some. She worked on the price a little and eventually we came to a deal. She helped us with all the paperwork and kept in touch to make sure we were satisfied after the sale. Would work with her again! Thanks Danielle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The dealership was clean and the staff was friendly. We were quoted an internet price for a used vehicle and met with Danielle to show us the vehicle, accompany us on a test drive, answer all vehicle related questions, etc. We decided to purchase the vehicle. During a review of the paperwork it was noted by Danielle the price of the vehicle was more than the quoted internet price. Danielle advocated for us with her manager and the internet price was honored. Danielle was a pleasure to work with on this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made it an easy buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Danielle was amazing to work with. I put a deposit on a car since February and she kept me updated on every step and also informed me on other cars coming but I just waited for my Nissan Pathfinder. This is my second purchase with Team Nissan and I will be recommending Danielle to everyone. Thank you again Danielle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Smooth experience buying a car from out of state, Team Nissan worked to figure out the nuances in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Danielle was amazing! I was so indecisive and could not make up my mind. She was so patient with me and explained to me every detail. My car shopping.experience was honestly the best I have had. I will be recommending her to as many people as I can. Thank you so much! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

The service was excellent. Jeremy Ruiz was straight to the point, his honesty was no pressure. He went far and beyond together with his Sales Manager Nate to give me the greatest deal on my Nissan Rouge Sport 2019, Im impressed the car is smarter than me! These two are a real team and you will know when you get there. You will not loose. Proud of the Team!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Great Service. highly recommend Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

I had a oil and filter changed. I usually do my own oil changes but was using a coupon that was a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Love the car I got. Love it. The salesman ?pete? was great too. Process was easy and friendly. I?m subtracting one star because of I was asked to make an appointment. I did. I was asked to confirm the appointment. I did. When I got there the car was away for detailing. Ok that?s pretty annoying. Pete had my test drive another Sentra and I liked it, but the color/mileage I wanted wouldn?t be back til Thursday (it was Monday). I asked if under the circumstances it could be held until Saturday. Was told they ?didn?...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Bought a vehicle in November. When you buy at Team Nissan you get inspections for the life of your ownership! They are a fun, professional dealership and I won't shop anywhere else!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Excellent service. Always a pleasure to have the car serviced. I have been a longtime customer for over 22 years and look forward to my next new vehicle from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Danielle is great! She helped me find a car with the things I wanted within a day. Great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

There is a permanent cure for herpes virus with herbal medicine I got from Dr Agbomian, this man has great herbal supplement to treat Hsv 1&2, to get your medication contact his email; [email protected] Or WhatsApp him +2347046375902 https://www.facebook.com/Herpesherbalcurebydragbomian/

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

This is now my 3rd vehicle with Team Nissan and it has always been a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Brought my truck in to get some items installed per a purchase agreement. They were some fairly significant installs and the service rep assured me that I would get the truck back by the end of the day, and I did. I am very pleased with the items that were installed, and I am also very happy with the customer service of the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Danielle was great and super easy to deal with. She was on the ball car was pulled right up front with the car fax sheet printed out. Very impressed with her customer service and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Dealership took early, person was very nice and didn't take long.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Danielle and Rob were very helpful and maid my buyer experience easy and relaxed. I’m very happy with Daniele’s service. Very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

One of the Very Best car buying experiences I have ever had… Lea was fantastic… no pressure and full of knowledge.. I went in just to look and left with a 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport and could not be happier.. Thank You Lea and the entire Team Nissan group for making this a wonderful car buying experience. Joni Roy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Danielle was wonderful I was a bit nervous about buying a new car. She made me very comfortable about the whole experience. Because of her I will always go back there

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

I would of liked to have had a tutorial with all of the features of the vehicle from someone in the dealership. It didn?t occur to me to ask until I was home. I navigated through it myself and found it daunting. I know it wasn?t a Nissan car however, it was a car (BMW) coming from your facility. The salesperson basically handed the keys and said ?take your time? That said, Eli was great to work with, was approachable, answered my questions,, and was extremely pleasant and nice. So if I had to pick one or two ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I was fortunate enough to get to work with Danielle. She was nothing but informative and helpful throughout my whole experience buying a car. She wasn’t pushy at all and always kept an eye out for a car that was at or below my budget. I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know looking for cars. She was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

I enjoy coming to team Nissan for my car service. Aways get the best treatment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Exceptional service. We purchased a CPO Nissan LEAF from Danielle. The car was missing the charger and second key but she gave those free of charge upon purchase. The car is perfect. Smart to buy from Danielle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Turned in a 2019 Nissan Rogue leased vehicle and leased a 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Danielle made sales process very easy with good information, having answers, and not being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

great place to buy a car no hassel no presure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Had a great experience. Danielle was very patient throughout my indecisiveness of what vehicle to choose. Took up the poor girls entire day but not once did she seem inconvenienced. Sales manager Rob was also excellent. Very kind and took the time to explain things to me (unlike the sales manager at another dealership). Of the 3 sales experiences I've had over the past 4 years this was by far my best experience. Probably one of the best things is that even once the sale was completed, Danielle has continued to be there to answer any questions. NEVER HAS ANY SALES ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Overall great experience super friendly and curtious employees

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Great team...took 3 hrs. But happy with my choice. Was hoping for 80.00 $ less per month for my loan payment. But overall. HAPPY

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

In my situation I sought out for a specific vehicle, color, type, etc. and it turned out there was one, but it was out of state. So I had contacted them to setup something to do an online transaction. The sales person was wonderful. I understand it must be rough for sales people at dealerships like this. But she understood exactly my situation, reasoning and where I was coming from. She worked with me to get the right price and deliver my vehicle. I really appreciated the effort and energy she put forth in making this sale possible. Management, well, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

I was a bit apprehensive purchasing a 60k car from 400 miles away. Ronald Jeudy my dealer rep was incredible at showing me every part of the car inside and out with images and live videos. I had been to about 4 dealerships online and they were very good at glossing over areas of my concern. Not Ronald he would zoom in zoom out come in at midday to get full light photos and video for me. I just got the car home and it was exactly as described and expected. I am not a big reviewer but this was a truly ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Friendly staff, and knowledgeable technicians. clean facilities.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Very great sale person, very honest about everything with helping choosing the right one for mine car and right for my family. Over all I’m really happy with the way she helping and specially I can’t understand much of English and she say there and explain little by little to make sure I totally understand what I’m getting for the family…. Would love to introduce to all my friends if they needed a car for sure… Great Job. Daniel I’m glad I chose you……

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I have personally bought many cars and gone to many dealers, Team Nissan is hands down one of the best Nissan dealer with friendly and helpful staff like Danielle Seymour that strive for greatness. Danielle was very helpful from beginning to end and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Will definitely do future business here again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Janpaul was very helpful throughout the entire process. Would definitely purchase another car from him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, patient, good price. They were willing to replace the front bumper at no change. I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Great experience. Danielle was very helpful and informative. Smooth, speedy process. I am very satisfied with my new Nissan lease.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

their service dept.is by far one of the best I have experienced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Very customer friendly, and will work with you until you. They will make sure you are 100% satisfied and happy with everything detail before walking out the door. I absolutely love my nissan and the couldn't be more happy with the efforts of team nissan to make it an amazing experience for myself and 4 yr old son. Thank you Shawn and Nate! Fabulous work, merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Danielle is very friendly & listens to your needs / considerations and makes sure you get what you are looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Was patient and polite with all questions, kept everything laid back and smooth. Overall experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Danielle is amazing! She got me into a car that suits me perfectly and made the process incredibly quick and easy. Couldn’t of asked for a better buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Had my Ridgeline in for under car oiling. Fast, friendly service. Everything was explained up front.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Danielle was wonderful to work with. She listened to what I needed and helped me find the right vehicle. She took the time after the purchase to follow up with me and see if I had any questions and make sure I was happy with the vehicle. I would definitely buy from her again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Danielle knew EXACTLY what I needed! I searched for almost 4 months before being forced to finally buy after an accident, I was hesitant. I know her from a previous position and posted on Facebook about needing a car. Danielle replied, we chatted for 10 minutes and I only drove 1 car before purchasing! She even made sure I got proper compensation for my totalled vehicle and picked me up to buy my new one! I love my new car, my dealer perks and would HIGHLY reccomend all things cars from Danielle! To put the cherry on top, she was even able to ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

I recently purchased a 1969 Mercedes 280sl....I primarily dealt with Ralph Fast....a gentleman from the start...no games...upfront...and extremely helpful to get the deal done...bottom line in life...you want what you pay for...no more..no less...the worst feeling a person can experience is to feel "taken"...and its really not about the money...its about the betrayal...the feeling of being taken advantage of....well from my experience that behavior ISNT IN HIS OR THIS DEALERSHIPS DNA...Very satisfied from start to the delivery of my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Danielle at Team Nissan was awesome, and so were the other employees that worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Danielle was wonderful to work with. Took the time to know our situation and gave us appropriate options. Absolutely no time wasted with sales pitches just relevant information delivered when we needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Danielle is your go to person and let me tell you why! I had Danielle help me with getting into the suv I’ve had my sight set on! Danielle is honest and professional but also has a funny and down to earth personality that makes the process feel like it’s not all about business, she cares and is passionate about helping you make the right decision based on your needs and wants. Best part is that she’s straight forward with any questions to make sure you’re 100 percent positive with your purchase. During the test drive she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Had a great experience with Danielle and Team Nissan. Drove off with the car I wanted at a great price, all in just a few hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Danielle was very professional, knowledgeable, and very easy to talk to, I had a great experience there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Sales is amazing. Few minor issues with service. But they always pull through and fix any issues I have had with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

It was the best experience in buying a used car ever! I was treated as though I was buying a brand new top of the line vehicle. Devin was great in showing us the car we wanted. I have already shared my experience with Facebook. Thanks to all for selling me a great car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Working with Danielle and Team Nissan was a pleasant experience. We were able to get exactly what we wanted by working with Danielle. She kept us updated every step of the way and went above and beyond with the delivery of our new Pathfinder! There are Nissan dealers closer to us but we won’t hesitate to do business with only Team Nissan / Danielle for our future Nissans!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I found the dealership to be very professional and friendly and very knowledgeable. My sales woman was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Danielle at team Nissan in Manchester NH. As well as Rob Miller. Great experience all together. Danielle made it so easy for me to purchase my vehicle. As well as being extremely honest with certain cars I was looking at. I was not rushed, pressured or questioning who I was working with that day. She is absolutely amazing & I highly recommend her and team Nissan! - Marina Arbogast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Danielle went above and behind to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Super friendly and considerate. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

Bought a beautiful Rogue from Eli Willette at Team Nissan in Manchester. He's not the car salesman one typically thinks of...so much fun, ZERO push, got me exactly what I wanted and more! Same goes for Nate in financing. They both were complete joys to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

I purchase a 2018 Tesla. I worked with JP. He was polite, informative and straight forward with the financial agreement to purchase the car. The process of finance was a leak very professional. I highly recommend Team Nissan of Manchester

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Excelente trato y servicio me encanto siempre pendiente a cada detalle! Y me atendió en mi idioma me encanto!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Great service, thanks Drew!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

Friendly and efficient service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Super pleased with JP our salesman and the dealership both of whom went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our buying experience. Love the car! JP did a great job explaining the car's features and making sure all our questions were answered. Highly recommend this sales associate and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Let me start by saying that our purchase at Off Lease was the best buying experience EVER! We arrived at the dealership with a specific car in mind and our own financing. Within 2 hours of first walking through the door, we test drove the car, were approved for lower rate financing, leading to a lower payment, sealed the deal, and signed paperwork at the price we wanted with an extended warranty included. Jim Pitka, the GM, and Andra, our salesperson, were accommodating, knowledgeable, informative. We left Off Lease in a gorgeous 2018 Dodge Charger GT, still under factory warranty. My husband ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Our experience shopping at Nissan today was everything you hope your car shopping experience would be. JuanPaul greeted us within 10 minutes of our arrival and was very thorough in getting a full picture of what we were looking for, our must haves, and things we didn't want. He hit the mark on every single thing we asked him for after looking at only two cars. He made our experience a pleasant one. I would definitely recommend anyone to come here and send anyone to see JuanPaul to help them find a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

JP is awesome salesman and person. He was super welcoming and accommodating. He made this process as easy as it could be. He kept in touch weekly which was reassuring because the lease to loan on my end was a little complicated. He’s very professional and extremely respectful I would recommend him to family and friends. Overall I would give JP a 10 out of 10!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

I walked into this dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and left with exactly what I wanted. Christine made purchasing a new vehicle seem so easy. It was an incredibly smooth process and I was truly not expecting to walk out that day with a new car. I was in and out in less than two hours and could not be happier with my purchase! 5/5 stars, highly recommend working with Christine! Thanks a million Team Nissan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Nissan Altima from Lea and she made the process so easy! I was nervous to go into a dealership but she made me feel welcome and listened to my wants and needs in a vehicle! The staff at Team Nissan including the finance gentleman I worked with were all great as well I am recommending this dealership to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

The moment I walked in I felt welcomed. I was greeted right away. Jeremy was fantastic he went above and beyond. Actually the whole team including Sales, Service were amazing! Very happy with my recent purchase and love my new Rogue!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Excelente servicio muy atentos

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

I recently purchased my SIXTH vehicle from Team Nissan and honestly would not even think of working with another dealership. The process is ALWAYS smooth, efficient, transparent, honest, and friendly, all qualities of paramount importance. Peter and Jacob kept us well-informed through every step of the process, while Ralph and Sam ensured that we were satisfied and well taken care of. I drive from the MidAtlantic to purchase from Team and in this case, purchased a car to ship to the Pacific Northwest. Could we purchase a vehicle closer to home? Yes. Would we find the same wraparound level of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Bought my car online, it was delivered without any problems. After playing with for a few days I found the Nissan connect wasn’t working. Ralph took care of the problem, made sure it was fixed as well as three in a couple extras. They above and beyond my expectations! Sales and staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

The dealership met the expectations and completed the repair 100% Would recommend the dealer to family and friends. Very Fair and Reasonable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

I had a very unique situation and The were truly amazing to me!! I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you all, I appreciate your help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Eli and the entire team was a pleasure to work with and I fully enjoyed my purchasing experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

I had a great experience!! Everyone was very nice and professional especially Tammy she was very attentive and explained what was wrong with my Rogue. I will definitely come back and ask for Tammy!! Thank You for the great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

I loved my experience with Team Nissan. Lea Stevenson sold me a car at a great price. Will definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Lea and we had a great experience. She helped us find a vehicle that fit both of our needs and we left with a great deal and a great car. Plan to buy our next car here in the future as we would recommend her and Team to all our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

I really feel good about your service and crew. I was always satisfied with the work done on my old nissan rogue and when I needed a new car I went to Team Nissan in Manchester, NH for a Kick 2020 Nissan. I am loving my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Very professional and preformed services as requested.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Inquired over email and talked to Melissa H and she was clear and informative about my options to purchase a new Elantra for my son… thanks Melissa!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

I needed to bring my car in urgently as it was making a weird noise, but there were no appointments. I was able to get in and leave my car for a few days last minute. They were so helpful with the process and I was sooo grateful.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

These guys always come through for me! I can't count how many cars my family and I have cycled through but I can tell you they're always from TEAM Nissan in Manchester. Ralph and his team make this process as pleasant as buying a car can get and Peter always does his best to get us into a great deal. Good family business and great people that take care of you and your car.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Service tech was very pleasant. When I pulled in she came right over to greet me.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

James is a very helpful and very nice car salesman. Thanks a lot for the great service. James tried his very best to please us. We are really happy purchasing a new car from Team Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Excellent service. Crissy was professional and courteous, and the team was prompt in servicing the car. The outstanding service department is an incentive to be a return customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Great no pressure sales team, quick processing, top notch service! Eli was a great salesman for my Girlfriend and myself. Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Brought my Nissan Titan into Team Nissan for a unidentified noise coming from my motor. After checking out noise it was determined the motor needed replacing. Dave Turner had a motor ordered, shipped and installed in less than two weeks oh and all under warranty. I was kept informed during the whole process. Thank you to Dave and his team for their excellent service and their fast turn around it was very much appreciated !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Nice people to work/deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

The service was great. Everything I went in there for was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Tyler was a great salesperson I would recommend him to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Went in for my 2nd oil change and a tire rotation. Went smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

pleasant experience all friendly and helpful. Fifty char not necessary

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

All associates were clean and very helpful. They were very professional and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Nick is an awesome person, and very knowledgeable. 10/10, would buy from him. Definitely keep him in mind for your new and used car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Team Nissan and their sales staff are top notch. They are knowledgeable about their vehicles, have a large inventory onsite to choose from and felt no pressure at all from start to finish. The staff are always welcoming and we will continue to purchase our cars from them.


Leave Us A Review