Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

I've been coming here for over a year now to get my oil change. Not only is the price a lot better than my dealership, the coupons they offer for full synthetic oil changes are a life saver with the state of the economy every little bit helps. The staff are ver personable and efficient. I plan on doing other services here in the near future. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Mandy in Service was professional and personable! Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great employees and great service after the sale. I would recommend Team Nissan to others for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The dealership is great with plenty of new and pre-owned options. Great staff who are very attentive to customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

The manager that helped me was fantastic! He was knowledgeable, polite and took the time to explain the additional repairs recommended. He was not at all pushy, which makes me much more likely to return to use their services again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

I originally went to Team Nissan looking at a new Nissan Titan; they had a killer price based on a Nissan promotion (the promotion turned out to be wierd, frankly, but the dealer still came up with a great price), but the truck was a bit beyond what I wanted to spend, and they didn't have an equivalent used Titan - but what they DID have (alas, we both realized it a day later) was a gently used GMC Denali that had all the features, color, etc, we wanted - and I went back the next day to look ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Awesome TEAM! Best experience I've EVER had purchasing a vehicle at a car dealership. Peter was extremely helpful in making sure I received exactly what I was looking for. He worked with Nate, who was completely knowledgeable in regards to my current lease situation, and they both steered me in the right direction to help me get the best deal. I was in and out of the dealership in no time at all with the car I wanted and I absolutely LOVE it. Thank you TEAM!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Very easily made an appointment online. I went for an oil change and a bulb change. Little did I know they check EVERYTHING!! I was happy to hear my car was given the ?green light?. The whole process was a breeze! I also purchased this vehicle through them and that process great too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

If you're thinking of trading in your vehicle, do it via private party first so you can take advantage of Team Nissan's delivery program! We had a top notch experience at Team Nissan and never set foot in the dealership! We arranged terms and added options via text message and then confirmed and gave the down payment over the phone with a credit card. The car was delivered to us the following night, where we signed the paperwork at our kitchen table! Easiest, most stress-free car buying experience, ever! Big thanks to James and Jacob for their help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Very easily made an appointment online. I went for an oil change and a bulb change. Little did I know they check EVERYTHING!! I was happy to hear my car was given the “green light”. The whole process was a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Danielle stayed late to accommodate us and our needs. She was helpful, pleasant and easy to talk to. She also is knowledgeable of the Tesla functions and other stuff purchase wise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Excellent service and response to customer needs. I needed a state inspection sticker and they processed the service immediately.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Service was fast, dependable and professional and staff friendly

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Bought the vehicle here, so annual state inspection is free.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

They had an appointment time open when I needed one. Service was great. Was done as fast as they predicted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Best experience with car dealer yet. They aim to provide best offer and not play the games typical in this iindustry. I was able to finalize my purchase over email with no back and forth. I will pick up my car this weekend and expect it to be smooth. Thank you for a pain free process and what I've seen as good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Had a great experience here and while test driving a car with Danielle, she made it stress free! and I would definitely recommend everyone go here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

Service department was friendly, clean, my car was ready when expected. The only thing I think they should add to their service, is to clean windows and if possible wash exterior of the car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

Overall experience was ok. Had long drive from NH to Maine and on the way back, tire pressure warning came on and required a stop to adjust pressure and reset system. Does not seem to be a leaky tire, and should have been handled as part of prep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Danielle was the sweetest! Her and Rob made sure I got the car I wanted. Danielle went above and beyond helping me with my requests and crazy out of state transfers. Extremely kind, patient, and honest! Communication between Danielle, Rob and I was super efficient as well. Thank you Danielle and Team Nissan 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I cannot recommend Danielle enough! She made the car buying process so easy. She was so friendly and welcoming, patient, and very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. I will absolutely be referring anyone and everyone to her!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Always great service. They kept me up to date with progress and friendly knowledgable service managers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Very Professional, from the greeting to the payment. explained what was done during my regular service and offered recommendations

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Jarred was my salesman and was very friendly and professional. Walked in and 60 minutes later had a deal on a new car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Danielle did a great job! She made sure our car buying experience went smoothly and we are very pleased with her service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Fixed a problem with my engine light and always prompt and courteous service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Christine is one of the best salesperson we have ever worked with! A+ attention to detail. Not pushy at all and genuinely very caring! Very happy with all from Team Nissan and will 100% return for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Great attention and speedy repairs. I?ll be back for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Very pleased with team Nissan. Purchase my lease. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Very friendly and almost like family experience with a caring and knowledgeable staff who went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Danielle was great!! I would definitely go back to her when I am ready to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

This was the third car I have bought at a dealer in 3 years and it was the best experience of all of them. Danielle is a big part of the reason. I had to wait 2 months for my car to arrive (Leafs are in short supply right now) but from the time I paid my deposit until I picked it up, Danielle kept me up to date throughout. When I went to pick up the car we were in and out in less than 2 hours, and that included a test drive! Everyone at Team Nissan was nice, friendly, and very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I needed was great help for a first time buyer thank you very much Danielle I appreciate you and Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Danielle was very sweet and super help ful and very understanding.. as was the whole Nissan team.. definitely would recommend this place especially any one that needs help with credit or fixing it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Wonderful experience working with Christine, she was kind, straight forward and made the process easy! 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

Friendly staff, clean facility / waiting room, work was completed on time and vehicle was clean when returned.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

Overall experience was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I’m not one to right reviews. Danielle was the best salesperson I’ve dealt with in my 53 years! She has a very rare trait and that is her ability to go above and beyond! She is very knowledgeable and professional with a twist of compassion! She was quick to respond! We drove from Ct to NH to pick up the car. It was ready to go and where able to handle financial over phone! Just needed a few wet signatures and my boys were out and back on road in 10 minutes. She’s organized and extremely helpful! No doubt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Recently purchased a car for my daughter and Danielle was the reason we decided to buy from Team Nissan. Knowledgeable, friendly, patient and accommodating. You couldn't ask for better qualifications…. She even decorated the car for my daughters birthday. Just awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Efficient and worry free. Kind and efficient customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Danielle is very knowledgeable! I enjoyed buying my car with her and I’d gladly recommend her to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Car shopping has never been something I looked forward to. I always felt it was like a trip to the dentist. It's necessary but not always pleasant. That changed today, Sept 21,2022. Today I went to pick up my new (new to me) 2019 Nissan Rogue at Team Nissan in Manchester. Yesterday when I went in I was met at the door by Josh. Not only was he friendly and helpful but he was excited about what he sells. It's obvious he loves his job. I had found a vehicle on their website and wanted a closer look. For a ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Fast, easy and affordable. Been going there for years.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Always a professionally done job in service, great follow through in sales and thorough job in parts covering all my needs. (and then some)

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Got my car in Florida!!! Moved back home to be with my kids!!! Very nice staff here!!! The car is up and running !!! Good job!!! Will be back!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Very happy with the whole service experience. Employees very professional. The waiting area was pleasant. Work was completed in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY AVAILABILITY OF SERVICE OUTSTANDING

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Car buying is never something stress less. It was very stressful until we accidentally stumbled across a used car at Team Nissan NH and had the pleasure of being met in the lot by Jeremiah Ruiz. Friendly salesman, down to earth and went the extra mile for us. Definitely one of the best car buying experiences between him and the team at Team Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

They made the buying process very easy, even being from a different state. Our salesman responded back quickly with answers to our questions. Very pleased with the overall process.I would definitely recommend buying from them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Team Nissan is THE BEST NISSAN DEALERSHIP in my area! I wouldn't shop anywhere else!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Shawn was great to work with a week later he helped my sister with her new car as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Christine was great to work with! She was knowledgeable and knew exactly how to get me into the right vehicle! Highly recommend working with her!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Very friendly staff, overall great atmosphere , from dealing with my rep firsthand all the way to finance, I felt at ease and definitely will go back. ?. PS make sure you go there thirsty because they will replenish your thirst?.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

This is my 8th purchase/lease from Team Nissan , I will go nowhere else. Staff is AMAZING and very attentive .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Knowing Clarice Haynes has been a blessing to Me, my family, and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best Forex Trader ever, I just made another withdrawal a few days ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you, wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make a profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Best car sales person we have worked with.. She was through , knowledgeable and responsive to all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Danielle was very helpful and straightforward when I worked with her, not an easy thing to find in a car dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

I always get good service from them. They're very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

I am not much for words, good job! Please give me a break. I do not like to talk a lot, if not necessary!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Went in for annual State safety inspection. Needed to replace tie rod which they did in a timely manner and for a fair price. Also required some exhaust work to be able to pass which I had done at a custom exhaust shop.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Had an issue with an extra keyfob for my truck! Took care of it right away! Customer service was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Went in to browse but Danielle had a great deal waiting for me! Very happy with her friendly and conscientious service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I am on my 5th lease through Team Nissan and so when I needed to add a vehicle for my son to drive, it was a no brainer to purchase from here. Danielle met me at the door when I arrived and was at my every beck and call during the selection and purchase process. She even delivered the vehicle to my house! Danielle was extremely helpful and I will be looking for her help on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2022

Josh is great, honest, very friendly and helpful not pushy and sales-y like a lot of other car salesmen (I had just left a dealer that had lied to me repeatedly and tried to trick me into signing the wrong P&S). I bought a used Tesla and the process was very quick and easy. Definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Outstanding!! Best car buying experience I have ever had

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Janpaul was wonderful. I can?t say enough about him. He went above and beyond any other car salesman would have. He listened, was very polite, friendly and genuinely cared about what I wanted and needed in a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

everyone is very helpful. thank you. I would definitely refer my friends

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

My saleswoman was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

The staff is friendly and amazing to work with! I was able to schedule an appointment right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

A Quick and very easy painless experience! I never expected that I would leave a dealership feeling that way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

This place is top notch. I was hesitant to see a Nissan dealer selling Teslas, however they do everything extremely efficiently and went above and beyond when I had a few concerns after purchase! Thanks to Eli, Kris, Andra, and the Used Car Manager for all of the help. It did not go unnoticed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Lea was an exceptional representative. Both my son Kylo and I are overwhelmed with joy from service to speed top to bottom. Never thought buying a car could be so easy and educational. Thank you for the memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

excellent service. very helpful in selecting a car that suits out needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I’ve had great experiences both times I have purchased a car from team Nissan. Christine was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Great experience. Straight forward, fair pricing with no back and forth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Very pleased with the whole buying experience. Thank you Peter!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Went in for an oil change only which is included in my services. Woman checking me in found a coupon for tire rotation so did that last minute as well. Wait was about 45 minutes. Overall went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Danielle was AMAZING! I bought a used Tesla from her and her sales skills, communication and all around demeanor were top notch. She helped me get into my dream car and I can’t thank her enough.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

This is our third car we've purchased from team Nissan in Manchester. We have referred so many of our friends. Joshua O'Shea is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. No pressure sales and he knows his stuff. Josh is extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of buying a car he answered all our questions and concerns. We highly recommend Josh O'Shea at team Nissan if you're looking to purchase a new or used car. They have many makes and models to choose from. You won't be disappointed. Five stars all the way around. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Danielle was friendly and knowledgeable, and made the entire purchase process quick and easy. She kept us updated while we waited for delivery of our new car. Everyone else that we interacted with at the dealership was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Our salesperson, Danielle Seymour, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Her regular communication made this buying process very smooth and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I had an amazing salesman that assisted me in finding a used vehicle with all my requirements, and I had a list. He was patient, friendly, and made the experience fun. I would, and have, recommended Ali at Team Nissan in Manchester any day. Well worth the trip.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

We had tried many cars, and were looking to drive the car that we bought and a Nissan Sentra. It had come down to those two. I fell in love with the Altima and the dealership facilitated a loan at the same rate that our credit union offered. Easy. No stress.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Buying a new car is never a pleasant process. The dealership is out to squeeze every last penny out of the buyer and the buyer is trying to minimize his final cost. It's an adversarial relationship in spite of the friendly trappings and the gruelingly slow negotiation process is purposely set up that way. When I got my new Altima home, I noticed the front temporary plate was loose but didn't worry about it since I was going to register the car the next day. When I attempted to install the permanent front license plate, I saw that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Josh was very helpful and he helped me get a deal I could work with! Give that man a raise because I was about to walk out and go somewhere else! Probably my best overall experience at a dealership hands down ever!! You guys rock! I am for sure recommending team Nissan New Hampshire to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Thank you for such a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

su buen servicio y atencion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Danielle met us right away at the dealership and set us up on a test drive. She was friendly but not pushy. She answered all of our questions and then some. She worked on the price a little and eventually we came to a deal. She helped us with all the paperwork and kept in touch to make sure we were satisfied after the sale. Would work with her again! Thanks Danielle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The dealership was clean and the staff was friendly. We were quoted an internet price for a used vehicle and met with Danielle to show us the vehicle, accompany us on a test drive, answer all vehicle related questions, etc. We decided to purchase the vehicle. During a review of the paperwork it was noted by Danielle the price of the vehicle was more than the quoted internet price. Danielle advocated for us with her manager and the internet price was honored. Danielle was a pleasure to work with on this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made it an easy buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Danielle was amazing to work with. I put a deposit on a car since February and she kept me updated on every step and also informed me on other cars coming but I just waited for my Nissan Pathfinder. This is my second purchase with Team Nissan and I will be recommending Danielle to everyone. Thank you again Danielle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Smooth experience buying a car from out of state, Team Nissan worked to figure out the nuances in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Danielle was amazing! I was so indecisive and could not make up my mind. She was so patient with me and explained to me every detail. My car shopping.experience was honestly the best I have had. I will be recommending her to as many people as I can. Thank you so much! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Great Service. highly recommend Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

I had a oil and filter changed. I usually do my own oil changes but was using a coupon that was a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Love the car I got. Love it. The salesman ?pete? was great too. Process was easy and friendly. I?m subtracting one star because of I was asked to make an appointment. I did. I was asked to confirm the appointment. I did. When I got there the car was away for detailing. Ok that?s pretty annoying. Pete had my test drive another Sentra and I liked it, but the color/mileage I wanted wouldn?t be back til Thursday (it was Monday). I asked if under the circumstances it could be held until Saturday. Was told they ?didn?...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Bought a vehicle in November. When you buy at Team Nissan you get inspections for the life of your ownership! They are a fun, professional dealership and I won't shop anywhere else!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Excellent service. Always a pleasure to have the car serviced. I have been a longtime customer for over 22 years and look forward to my next new vehicle from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Danielle is great! She helped me find a car with the things I wanted within a day. Great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

There is a permanent cure for herpes virus with herbal medicine I got from Dr Agbomian, this man has great herbal supplement to treat Hsv 1&2, to get your medication contact his email; [email protected] Or WhatsApp him +2347046375902 https://www.facebook.com/Herpesherbalcurebydragbomian/

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

This is now my 3rd vehicle with Team Nissan and it has always been a great experience


Leave Us A Review